Talking with The Hollywood Journalist, Eric, 66, said he would “love” to do a film in which Julia, 55, plays his personality’s sister.

tvguidetime.com

He added that he’d likewise be keen on doing a dad girl film with his genuine entertainer little girl Emma Roberts.

“Are you joking, I would adore that. I’d likewise cherish my sister to play my sister,” said Eric, whose 1989 film Dark red additionally featured Julia.

Eric said seeing Emma, 31, become a film and television star has been “such a lot of tomfoolery.” “And,” he proceeded, “she’s never had any preparation, so she’s been hands on preparing her entire profession, and it’s been exquisite for me to watch her become and entertainer, and she has. I love her work.”

The entertainer, presently wedded to spouse Eliza, shares Emma with ex Kelly Cunningham

— Yahoo Entertainment (@YahooEnt) November 4, 2022

In January, Emma reviewed to Tatler about being on set for some of Auntie Julia’s big motion pictures when she was pretty much nothing, similar to Erin Brockovich and America’s Darlings.

“I’d compose the closet labels and coordinate the cosmetics brushes and watch how they did their congruity books.

I would pose inquiries without a channel. This industry truly is ‘advance as you go,’ ” she made sense of.

Emma added that she didn’t feel compelled to copy Julia’s vocation: “I never sought to be her. I love her so much, I love her work, however I’m simply doing whatever I might feel like doing.”